Board of Directors

The ECF Board of Directors comprise a diverse group of dedicated lay and professional leaders from across the country.

The Most Rev. Michael B. Curry, Honorary Chair of the Board

Michael S. Penfield, Chairperson
Portland, OR

Ann Meeker Ryan, Vice Chairperson
Portland, OR

Kurt V. Feaster, Secretary
Omaha, NE

Andrew H. Luke, Treasurer
Wellesley, MA

S. Todd Anderson
Glen Ellyn, IL

Thaddeus B. Bird (Tad), D. Min.
Aledo, TX

Annette Buchanan
Neptune, NJ

Reynolds Cafferata
Los Angeles, CA

Michael Hatchett
New York, NY

Susan M. Love, M.D., MBA
Pacific Palisades, CA

G. Peter Macon
Cornelius, NC

Andrea McKellar
John's Island, SC

Margaret P. McLarty, CFP®
Jackson, MS

Karla Fernandez Parker
Austin, TX

Michael S. Skardon
Alexandria, VA

Dail St. Claire
New York, NY

Susan Bell Trickett
Denver, CO